top of page

Art Dump, Before The new year.

Hey, so I'm doing a small art dump before 2021. I hope you like it

 

Destiny Stuff

So, I decided to draw my warlock aging. Instead of him not fighting. I desired to draw him in a crucible match. Yes, he's using void and trying to kill a hunter that keeps killing him.

Also, I wanted to draw litho as a hunter, I told you LurkingThing, litho has some hunter vibes with him. also I gave him Ace of Spades and Stomp-ee5, because why not, he's a hunter.


R.I.P. Cayde

 

!!!Raffle Stuff!!!


So I did a raffle on November 15 and here are the winners!

This was fun and I would love to this again thanks you is you didn't win, also I might draw some people who didn't win so...

 

Commission

yes, I got another commission and it's for Asha on furry amino.

 

Gamer stuff

MORE ART FOF RAZER DUSKKY!!!!

that's all...

 

Beau

I finally desired to work on my Badger-Wolf. This came out really great and and


Fun Fact: I'm working on him some more soo, look out for that.

Yes, this big fluff is getting a better ref and more art.

 

More Art



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page